Uniform Patrol
The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform..
 
Uniform Patrol Roster
DAYS
TEAM  ALPHA TEAM BRAVO

SSGT. Ross Ragsdale (309)

rragsdale@senecapd.com 

SSGT. Michael Durham (308)

mdurham@senecapd.com 

CPL. Eric Abercrombie (323)

eabercrombie@senecapd.com 

CPL. Mario Salinas (317)

msalinas@senecapd.com 

Breanne Yoder (326)

byoder@senecapd.com 

Will Mercer (331)

wmercer@senecapd.com

Robert Richards (325)

rrichards@senecapd.com 

Open Slot

PO2 Kyle Langdon

klangdon@senecapd.com

NIGHTS

Open Position

TEAM CHARLIE TEAM  DELTA

SSGT. Joe Sorensen (307)

jsorensen@senecapd.com 

SSgt. Aaron Alexander (310)

aalexander@senecapd.com 

CPL. John Williams (318)

jwilliams@senecapd.com 

CPL. Andy Petersen (319)

apetersen@senecapd.com 

Brent Miller (332)

bmiller@senecapd.com 

Shawn Chastain (333)

schastain@senecapd.com 

Jerry Wirtz (330)

jswirtz@senecapd.com 

Tim McCall (335)

tmccall@senecapd.com 

Jonathan Jerde (334)

jjerde@senecapd.com 

Juan Hernandez (329)

jhernandez@senecapd.com

PO2 Derrick Loftis

dloftis@senecapd.com

NARCOTICS
Jason Sutherland (314) jsutherland@senecapd.com
Brandon Long (315)  blong@senecapd.com

Special Assignment
LT. Brian Sheriff (304) bsheriff@senecapd.com
LT. Lisa Williams (321) lwilliams@senecapd.com
SGT. Dwayne Kelley (316) dkelley@senecapd.com
CPL. James Dickert (320)

jdickert@senecapd.com

CPL. Joey Duncan (328) jduncan@senecapd.com