Uniform Patrol
The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform..
 
Uniform Patrol Roster
DAYS
TEAM  ALPHA TEAM BRAVO

SSGT. Ross Ragsdale (309)

rragsdale@senecapd.com 

SSGT. Michael Durham (308)

mdurham@senecapd.com 

CPL. Eric Abercrombie (323)

eabercrombie@senecapd.com 

CPL. Mario Salinas (317)

msalinas@senecapd.com 

Open Slot

Will Mercer (331)

wmercer@senecapd.com

Kyle Langdon (327)

klangdon@senecapd.com

CPL. Andy Petersen (319)

apetersen@senecapd.com 

NIGHTS

OPEN

TEAM CHARLIE TEAM  DELTA

SSGT. Joe Sorensen (307)

jsorensen@senecapd.com 

SSgt. Aaron Alexander (310)

aalexander@senecapd.com 

CPL. John Williams (318)

jwilliams@senecapd.com 

Cpl. Shawn Chastain (333)

schastain@senecapd.com 

Brent Miller (332)

bmiller@senecapd.com 

Tim McCall (335)

tmccall@senecapd.com 

Jerry Wirtz (330)

jswirtz@senecapd.com 

Juan Hernandez (329)

jhernandez@senecapd.com

Jonathan Jerde (334)

jjerde@senecapd.com 

Derrick Loftis (328)

dloftis@senecapd.com

NARCOTICS
INV. Jason Sutherland (314) jsutherland@senecapd.com
INV. Brandon Long (315)  blong@senecapd.com

Special Assignment
LT. Brian Sheriff (304) bsheriff@senecapd.com
LT. Lisa Williams (321) lwilliams@senecapd.com
LT. Mike Holmes (311) mholmes@senecapd.com
SGT. Dwayne Kelley (316)

dkelley@senecapd.com

CPL. James Dickert (320) jdickert@senecapd.com